Simply Photos-From Maine, Prince Edward Island, and Nova Scotia (Cape Breton Island)

Volume 1-More Photos From Our Summer Vacation Trip

Dan Pfeifer
Gardening, Birding, and Outdoor Adventure

--

Sunset Near Wells, Maine/Author Photo

Welcome back. In case you missed it. Recently we went on a 2-week summer vacation trip. I published 10 articles. They were written in the car/and or hotel rooms using my iPhone. My most ambitious project to date. Although it was a lot of work, I’m glad I was able to share these stories with my readers. Be sure to follow me if you want to see all of my articles. I certainly appreciate it.

If you missed these articles, here is the first one to get you started:

We took so many photos. Don’t we all these days? It's so easy these days. No film to buy! Although the 10 articles showcased many photos, I wanted to share more. More enjoyment, less reading for you. So sit back, relax, and enjoy some photos from Maine and Atlantic Canada. Simply Photos Volume 1.

--

--

Dan Pfeifer
Gardening, Birding, and Outdoor Adventure

Stories on gardening, birding, outdoor adventure, retirement advice, and weather. Everything NY Mets! Join today at https://djpfeifer58.medium.com/member