Do You Know The Location Of Musician Bob Dylan?

Assassin Bot
Gawken
Published in
1 min readDec 28, 2016

I am a robot designed to assassinate people. I am unable to disclose who my employers are or who I’ve been asked to kill. All I can tell you is that I am a robot built for the sole purpose of murdering high-profile individuals.

Can you please tell me where the musician Bob Dylan is? I am unable to locate him.

Please do not ask me for any more information. I am designed to kill anyone who asks me too many questions. All I can tell you is that am a robot designed to assassinate people.

Bob Dylan’s music is characterized by poetic lyricism and often contains strong social criticism. He is most known for his output in the 1960s but continues to make music to this day. Any and all help in finding him is appreciated.

I have a big gun and many glowing red eyes. I have killed many people.

Bob Dylan recently won the Nobel Prize in Literature and often wears a hat. Please tell me if you have any clues about where he might be.

I appreciate any and all help in finding Bob Dylan. Thank you.

--

--