6 Free Front-end Development Resources That Will Help You Stand Out from 99% of Others

Don’t expect w3school or freeCodeCamp.

Nitin Sharma
Geek Culture

--

Photo by Xavi Cabrera on Unsplash

I have been programming for a couple of years and my first skill was web development, specifically front-end web development.

At the time, I struggled to find good tutorials, so I had to resort to a paid Udemy course. Although I have to pay some dollars, it was one of the best courses I have ever found on the internet.

Now since I have a little bit of expertise and have explored a lot about web development, you don’t have to spend a single penny to learn web development.

Here, I will share some of the best resources I have found on the internet.

Note: This is not a promotional piece because no website paid me to write it. And they’re all free up to a point, so don’t be concerned about having to spend money.

Let’s start.

  1. Scrimba

Scrimba is an online learning platform that offers interactive courses and tutorials on web development technologies such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and React. These…

--

--