How I built my second brain with Notion and how you can do it too?

Sharing how I use it to organise my life for better efficiency and productivity

Jeffrey Lee
Geek Culture

--

I am writing this blog just because I think notion helped me a lot in organising my life as second brain and this article is not affiliated with Notion and I am not making any money if you choose to sign up with Notion.

What is Notion?

Notion is an application that provides components such as notes, databases, kanban boards, wikis, calendars and reminders. Users can connect these components to create their own systems for knowledge management, note taking, data management, project management, among others. These components and systems can be used individually, or in collaboration with others.

There are a lot more tutorial videos on YouTube teaching you how to use it in different use…

--

--

Jeffrey Lee
Geek Culture

Product Designer based in Hong Kong working at OKX. Sharing my stories and learning here. Portfolio: jeffreylee.design