Photo by Jp Valery on Unsplash

How to Lose Money on the Internet?

Some of the ways to lose or waste money online…

Josue Luzardo Gebrim
Published in
7 min readJan 16, 2022

--

This post is a set of ways I’ve lost money or met people who have; it’s not a non-investment recommendation; you know what to do with your money and if you don’t know, look for someone duly qualified for it!

I’ve been using and learning different subjects on the internet every day for over nine years, and during that time, I made some actions that made me lose money, and I have some acquaintances who lost and lose a good amount of money every month, are you losing money too?

“To do shit is to fertilize life! :)”

Forgotten Subscriptions

How many times have you actually watched Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+, or another subscription platform?
If the answer to that question is something like a few times, you are gradually throwing away the value of a trip, a termination of employment, or even a car.

An excellent way to monitor this issue is to understand and analyze how and with what the money is being spent; for this, it is possible to use applications such as “guiabolso”…

--

--

Josue Luzardo Gebrim
Geek Culture

As a platform engineer, ecosystems, and data solutions, I'm sharing my opinion and what little I know from time to time here.