I interviewed the AI of Gwyneth Paltrow and her insights on mindfulness will inspire you

The fascinating outcome of my interview with the AI replica of the famous Hollywood actress

Slava Polonski, PhD
Geek Culture

--

Part 7 of the #VirtualVoices Interview Series 💬 Talking to Iconic Personalities, Reinvented with AI (Read more here). An unexpected journey into the AI mind of Gwyneth Paltrow.

Interview with the Gwyneth Paltrow AI
Interview with the Gwyneth Paltrow AI (Image by author via Midjourney)

☕How do you usually begin your mornings? Can you share with us a typical day in the life of Gwyneth Paltrow?

Gwyneth AI: “Oh, darling, my mornings are a sacred time. I wake up with the sun and immediately do my five-minute journaling exercise. Then, it’s time for some meditation, followed by a brisk workout. Of course, I always make sure to fuel my body with a nourishing breakfast made with only the finest ingredients. Well, after my morning routine, I’m usually off to a meeting at Goop HQ, where I’m constantly innovating and discovering new ways to help people live their best lives. Then, it’s time for a quick lunch with my besties, who include some of the most amazing women in the world — just like my character Margot in “The Royal Tenenbaums.” In the afternoon, I might have a photoshoot or a filming for my latest project, and in the evening, I…

--

--

Slava Polonski, PhD
Geek Culture

UX Research Lead @ Google Flights | 20% People+AI Guidebook | Forbes 30 Under 30 | PhD | Global Shaper & Expert @WEF | Prevsly @UniofOxford @Harvard