Interview Experience and Guide — part 1

Interview Preparation kid for Software Engineer

Cracking Software Engineering Interviews

Thenusan Santhirakumar
Geek Culture
Published in
4 min readJan 18, 2022

--

Hi all, I am gonna share my interview experience for the Software Engineer position as a fresher in my 8th semester at my university as a series of blogs.

Photo by Ioana Cristiana on Unsplash

In this blog, I am going to point out the things I personally revised for my interviews. I hope these days many undergrads will face interviews either for their internship or their job as a Software Engineer. I really hope this blog gonna have multiple parts 😃. Every part will cover the main section that I covered for interviews and the last section will be a summary of all the sections.

According to the current plan, I have decided to deliver as below parts

Photo by Christina @ wocintechchat.com on Unsplash

General Guide

--

--

Thenusan Santhirakumar
Geek Culture

MSc in IT @Deakin University | Ex- Full-Stack Engineer @WSO2 | Computer Science and Engineering Graduate @University of Moratuwa