Is your I(&)T Operating Model ready for Digital?

João Rodrigues
Geek Culture
Published in
9 min readFeb 20, 2022

--

Critical dimensions for Enterprises to build a recipe to design their Operating Model, reinvent I(&)T, and accelerate their Digital Transformation.

Your I(&T) Operating Model is the Backend of your Enterprise Business Model. Image credits here

Not a Medium member? Use the Friend Link to read this article!

Part of “Is your I(&)T Operating Model ready for Digital” Series

🔘 Part 1: Operating Models distilled.

🔘 Part 2: Why your I(&)T Operating Model should be the backbone of any Enterprise Operating Model.

🔘 Part 3: Build your own I(&)T Operating Model recipe.

Before you start

Disclaimer

This post is a personal medium post. Any opinion expressed here belongs solely to the author and doesn’t reflect any view or opinion of any company or organization with which the author was or is affiliated now. See full disclaimer here.

Part II: Why should your I(&)T Operating Model be the backbone of any Enterprise Operating Model?

🤔 3| Fundamentals of an I(&)T Operating Model

Use a Structured approach

--

--

João Rodrigues
Geek Culture

{WHO: “Extroverted Introvert”, WHY: “[MakeITDifferent, Learn2Lead, Learn2Live, Aspire2BAWriter]”, WHAT: “[Orgs, Strategy, Architecture, Innovation]”, HOW: “EA”}