My next 5 Chat GPT product ideas

shrey vijayvargiya
Geek Culture
Published in
4 min readJan 21, 2023

--

Ideas are the new OIL and Chat GPT can develop them fast

Under the Hood

The last story on Chat GPT ideas is going crazy and some of the developers around the world are loving it.

I have been contacted to help build the products using the ideas and I am glad people are loving it.

Chat GPT is making things a cakewalk, for all developers around the world.

How to use Chat GPT as a developer?

It’s easy actually and you can use it in a lot of places, here are some tips

  • Create reusable functions no need for Lodash
  • Learn new tech stack, I am learning Tensor Flow JS😁
  • Collect data instead of using third-party libraries, and read till the end to know more
  • Don’t google just add prompts

I mean I will stop GOOGLING and I am ready to pay to use Chat GPT and Open AI APIs.

Customised Meal Plan

I want to gain some weight and eat healthy in 2023, so I download an app.

That godamm app was charging me $$$ to suggest me a diet according to —

  • my age,
  • height,

--

--