Naturally talking with a chatbot that you can try out online too

I wrote a web page that couples GPT-3 with speech recognition and speech synthesis resulting in a quite smart bot with whom you can talk naturally.

LucianoSphere (Luciano Abriata, PhD)
Geek Culture

--

I just created a web page-based chatbot that understands what you say and then replies back quite intelligently. It runs on web browsers (best Chrome) in smartphones, tablets and computers.

You don’t believe me? Check out this video on my Twitter account:

Figure created by the author.

You can also watch the full conversation I had with this chatbot in this video I recorded and posted on YouTube:

Not convinced?

I recorded two more conversations: one where GPT3 tells a couple of science jokes and then…

--

--

LucianoSphere (Luciano Abriata, PhD)
Geek Culture

https://www.lucianoabriata.com | Scientific writing, technology integrator, programming, biotech, bioinformatics.| Have a job for me? Contact me in ES FR EN IT