RHA, Why You Stopped Making MA390u Wired Earphones?

Why I still prefer wired earphones over wireless ones.

iPrince
Geek Culture

--

RHA MA390u earphones
Photo via Amazon

I bought RHA MA390u earphones in October 2018. I was impressed with the reviews of it, so after a lot of surfing, I purchased them. For those of you who don’t know about RHA, it’s a British brand that makes high-end audio products.

RHA MA390u was the best $30 earphones of its time and if RHA would have continued manufacturing it, they would be best now too.

When my RHA earphones got delivered to me, the excitement was so much that I wasn’t able to hold myself for even a moment without opening the package.

RHA MA390u earphones
Photo via Amazon

On first look, they were just “beautiful”. Selling for $30 and coming with a braided cable, mic, metallic build, carrying pouch and at the top of these, 3 years of warranty, was perfect value for money. I haven’t found any other audio brand giving 3 years of warranty till now. Build quality was top-notch for the price.

Then I straightaway plugged them to my smartphone to experience the magic it does with music.

--

--

iPrince
Geek Culture

Keen observer. Loves to explore. Interested in Tech, Politics and Law.