iOS Apps to use every day

This ultra-expensive iOS app, by far, is my best investment in iOS Ecosystem

Supratim Samanta
Geek Culture
4 min readJan 9, 2023

--

Need a variant of this for the Google platform.

I am a relatively new Apple user. Only have been using Apple devices and software for 2 years. Over these 2 years only, I have spent a lot of money purchasing various digital items in the Apple ecosystem. Be it, purchasing a paid app in iOS or MAC AppStore, or increasing my movie library in iTunes.

Before this, I used to buy digital items on Google platforms. I remember PowerAmp was my all-time favorite application in the Google Play Store.

Photo by Bagus Hernawan on Unsplash

Today, I want to talk about an application, which has made me happy every time I open it, saved me money in the long run, and decluttered my stuff in iCloud.

Though it requires a fortune to buy it, I have learned, this one big investment over the years has made me pat my back on taking the correct decision.

This is not a paid praise or anything. I have purchased my own and have been using this applicaiton regularly. It’s a discussion of my satisfaction using this app.

Pre-June 2021 times, when Google Photos were free and we didn’t think about storage spaces, we could just click 10 same photos of a raccoon and forget about it.

--

--

Supratim Samanta
Geek Culture

300K+views 🙏🏼#Unconventional #ProblemSolver #Tech #Dev #Productivity . Join my fascinating journey.🕺 Support me at https://susamn.medium.com/membership