Samsung Galaxy Note 20 + Note 20 Ultra Review

Erin Skidds
GEEKS FOR TECH
Published in
2 min readAug 23, 2020
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 + Note 20 Ultra Review

The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 is Samsung’s flagship Note device for 2020. It was released in 3 colors (as shown above) and there are many things that I like and dislike about this device. It should be noted that we here at Techable Life do not have the device in-hand but have played around with it at our local Best Buy store. I am going to cover a variety of topics in this review starting with the price and ending with my thoughts about whether device is worth purchasing. Let’s get started!
Prices & Specs
I am going to start off with a disclaimer that I am going to be focusing on the United States pricing as that is where I live and have all of my experience. There are plenty of reviews out there for other parts of the world.

Now that this disclaimer is out of the way, the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 is $999.99 and the Note 20 Ultra starts off at $1299.99. These are some hefty prices. You can’t talk about the prices without talking about what you are getting for those prices, here is a quick overview of what you are getting:

If you want to read more, check out The Techable Life.

--

--