QAnon means nothing, and that is its strength

Copied from a post I made on Reddit

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices
2 min readAug 4, 2018

--

Qanon, like the I Ching, is “the space at the hub that allows the wheel to turn on its axle.” Always more baffling than illuminating, “It is like a ring doughnut: empty in the middle, but with the meaning around the outside.” (Both quotes are by Will Buckingham from his article on the I Ching.)

Prophesy be damned. Information overload. Gibberish. Perhaps that is the point. Instead of postulating what Qanon means, ask yourself what Qanon does.

For further insight I suggest you follow the link above and read the article. Perhaps you will learn that the truth of Qanon is not the truth you think it is. It goes way beyond, like the dandelion whose seeds scatter across the field.

UPDATE- As noted by Pure Spirit Dharma, the Reddit post was removed. I’ve contacted the subreddit moderators but have not heard back. This is of no great importance because the post above is word-for-word what I wrote for Reddit. If interested in following QAnon, here’s a link to the subreddit. You may have to be a member to view, or, it may be you have to be a member to post a comment.

UPDATE UPDATE-

Reply to my question as to why my post was removed…

Re: Content Does Not Support The Cause

subreddit message via /r/greatawakening[M] sent 12 minutes

title, does not support cause. Post content, not relevant to Q drops, provides no information directly related to Q discussion.

Gone, but many QAnon members seem to like it… “ 140 Views 82% Upvoted
Well, lucky me, I’m apparently the only one who can still see my Reddit post. Live long and prosper.

Just in…

--

--

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices

It ain't what you think. Former newsman, car salesman, teacher. Everything is Thou, if you so allow it. You can find some of it at https://youtu.be/w6RtVjMDHzE