Spotted, Simon Says

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices
Published in
1 min readJul 10, 2018
Simon says, Do the strangest dance you can think of.

Took a vacation from Facebook and Twitter Sunday and on Monday my stats spike.

Exhaustion.

I’m a member of the Ghost Shirt Society. I am invincible.

Exhaustion.

Simon says…

Spin around in trapezoids.

Walk like a schmuck.

Make a pipe bomb.

Throw the pipe bomb.

Make a donation.

Send your donation to me.

Scream.

Louder.

Murder an important person in a surprise attack for political or religious reasons.

Milk it for all it’s worth.

Fall to your knees and beg forgiveness.

Sit on your ass and do nothing.

Reach behind you and grab your shadow.

Show off the muscle in your head.

Pretend to ride a bike in Spanish.

Did I miss any?

--

--

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices

It ain't what you think. Former newsman, car salesman, teacher. Everything is Thou, if you so allow it. You can find some of it at https://youtu.be/w6RtVjMDHzE