Ten Things I Don’t Know About Me

Thanks to Aura Wilming For All The Gouda

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices
2 min readSep 23, 2018

--

You don’t want to know

Who am I?

Why am I here?

Where am I going?

How did I get here?

Who sent me?

How long will I be here?

Why am I so alone?

Why was I born?

Why did I leave Elk River?

Will I ever see you again?

The more traditional theme in this series is Ten Things You Don’t Know About Me (or some variant). Care to play Mike Essig, Ezinne Ukoha, Charles Chu, Chris Herd, Zat Rana, Amanda Rosenberg, Ayodeji Awosika, Cory House, Nicole Dieker, Erika Sauter, Mike Fishbein, Ellie Guzman, Joshua Hehe, Dr. Ian O'Neill, Matej ‘Retro’ Jan, Kate Chan, Emma Lindsay, Martin Rezny, Nick Denton, Oliver Stone, Erik P.M. Vermeulen, Andrey Sorokin, Gustavo Razzetti, Amy Siskind, Tracy Moore, The Charm Quark, Shihab Uddin, Elizabeth Varley, Stephen Wolfram, Xiang Zhou, Yitaek Hwang, Zak Stone?

--

--

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices

It ain't what you think. Former newsman, car salesman, teacher. Everything is Thou, if you so allow it. You can find some of it at https://youtu.be/w6RtVjMDHzE