Our Vibrant Tallinn

Capital of Estonia

Gen
Gen Vagula Photography Stories
2 min readMar 3, 2015

--

Here's the latest picture to my Magical Tallinn Collection. Check it out at 500px page.

Two years ago I started with this Magical Tallinn Collection. The sole purpose was to capture our capital in a new, modern, vibrant and fascinating way. To get the world and us to see and be proud of the beauty that we have.

I also wanted for the world to have pictures that express our city in a modern, awesome and great way. So, if you have some story, article, book or any other awesome thing to write that promotes Tallinn, please don't hesitate to ask for the commercial license or buy it directly at my portfolio page. The style that I have will capture the eyes and hearts.

This is still for me the ongoing project and will continue. As the quality needs to be at the top, it takes time to plan and search for a new and interesting viewpoints.

Check out the curent status of the gallery at my portfolio page. Any commercial use is warmly welcomed and ask for quote or buy it directly at my portfolio page, there's 'Buy' button at the downright corner.

Don't forget to subscribe to my Facebook page. I post there my progress, my awesome adventures and fascinating pics and stories.

--

--

Gen
Gen Vagula Photography Stories

I live three days in every 24 hours. I motivate and inspire. Nothing more, nothing less.