Youth Pop! News

Derek E. Baird, M.Ed.
Youth Pop!
Published in
Apr 29, 2021

Monthly Youth Culture Insights by Derek E. Baird

Original Illustration by Mitch Miller for Derek E. Baird.

Since the launch of my book, The Gen Z Frequency, I’ve been pouring my Gen Z (and Gen Alpha) insights and writing here on Youth Pop!

As 2021 rolled around and people began migrating to newsletters, I started a monthly Youth Pop! Newsletter (powered by Medium) that highlights some of the biggest stories in kidtech, edtech, and kid culture during the last month.

I keep it short and sweet, so you can dive in and dip out while still keeping your pulse on the latest happenings in youth culture and kidtech.

You can subscribe, here.

--

--

Derek E. Baird, M.Ed.
Youth Pop!

Minor Safety Policy | Trust & Safety | Digital Child Rights + Wellbeing | Youth Cultural Strategy | Author | 2x Signal Award winning podcast writer & Producer