Revised CMU Logos

Gena Harris
GenaHarris JRN302
Published in
Dec 15, 2021

Here are my four different journalism 302 logo designs. For the first logo, I increased the size of JRN 302 so the fire didn’t “overtake” the words. I also made the yellow fire a little smaller than what it was before. The second logo didn’t change too much just aligned the lines with one another. I recentered the third to make sure everything was level and aligned with each half-circle. I also repositioned “Journalism to be horizontal instead of at an angle. Lastly, for the third logo, I moved the letters over so they didn’t bleed into the stroke. Along with changing the font.

--

--

Gena Harris
GenaHarris JRN302
0 Followers
Editor for

Central Michigan University Student double majoring in Broadcast and Cinematic Arts and Political Science