Community Insider: Ross Coldrick

Tamzin Grebot
generatorhub
Published in
2 min readSep 14, 2018

We have some amazing people working at The Generator and in this section we’ll chat to them and find out a little more about what they do.

Community Insider: Ross Coldrick

Tell us a little about yourself.

When I was growing up I’d do anything to make a pound. I sold milkshakes, made shampoo (poorly) and even live-streamed all day hoping for donations. I love the game of earning! It only seems right that I become an Entrepreneur. It would take a missile to make me unhappy.

Tell us a bit about what you do.

I spend most of my days learning from what ever I can get my hands on, I also gain experience in social media marketing with my mentors Chris and Steve. They are awesome dudes!

What events will you be attending this month (business or social)?

Any I get a chance to — except ones that involve the pub. I’m 17. 😭

How long have you been a member of The Generator community?

Since 3rd of September 2018.

Why did you join The Generator?

Before joining no one I knew shared the same passions as me. I was inspired by an advert for this apprenticeship and I had to go for it. I finally get to hang around with amazing people who share the same mindset and get a lot of experience doing it.

What is your favourite part of The Generator?

EVERYTHING!! Mainly the vending machine…

And Just For Fun

If you could be any chocolate bar, what would it be?

Don’t know about you guys, but I’d be the most disgusting one there is. Being eaten sounds rubbish! 😅

What is the song that gets you in the best mood?

Baby by Justin Bieber. Disagree and you’re a hater.

If you could be any celebrity for a day who would you be and why?

Probably Casey Neistat. I’d attach myself to a drone and fly over New York.

If you’d like to be featured as a Generator Hub community insider then simply follow this link.

--

--