Send LaBronze Garrett to the 2021 Olympics

Sam (@sam_geniusguides)
Genius Guides Publishers
1 min readJun 21, 2020

Hello people, I need your help with a friends fundraising.

At 43 years old, I have been an elite track athlete for most of my life. I was a two-time high school state champion in the 300-meter hurdles and then won a collegiate national championship in college, along with receiving All-American status every year while attending the University of Georgia. Then after my first year on the professional track circuit in 2003, I became a member of the 2004 USA Olympic Outdoor Team as an alternate and a member of the 2004 Indoor World Championship team that was held in Budapest, Hungary. I also made an appearance at the 2008 and 2012 Olympic trials and was in peak condition for the 2016 Olympics when I suffered an almost fatal traffic accident and was unable to continue…but with two years of rehabilitation and unwavering faith in God, my journey will continue to a historic 2021 Olympics in Tokyo, Japan!

Read his story below.

https://www.gofundme.com/f/send-labronze-garrett-to-the-2021-olympics?utm_source=customer&utm_medium=copy_link-tip&utm_campaign=p_cp+share-sheet

https://www.gofundme.com/f/send-labronze-garrett-to-the-2021-olympics

--

--

Sam (@sam_geniusguides)
Genius Guides Publishers

Write every thought that comes your way. I blog at genius guides.𝙁𝙊𝙇𝙇𝙊𝙒 IG @𝙎𝘼𝙈_𝙂𝙀𝙉𝙄𝙐𝙎𝙂𝙐𝙄𝘿𝙀𝙎