The Life of a Poet and Artist

Every time they sit down to create

K.Kumar
Genius in a Bottle

--

“The Life of A Poet and Artist” |© Design by Kiran Kumar

I hear the words in my head
and see the pictures in my mind.
Translating them onto a page
for the world to read and observe.
Transporting people far and wide
to destinations anew.
Evoking emotions deep and
touching chords of the heart.
Leaving lasting impressions
for a long time to come.
Words and pictures resonating
in thoughts and minds.
Hear me, see me.
Listen to my work is calling out.
This is the dream of every
poet, writer and artist
every time they sit down to create.

©Kiran Kumar 2nd August2021
Thank you for reading my poetry🙏

Thank you Genius in a Bottle for publishing my work. 🙏

--

--

K.Kumar
Genius in a Bottle

I Am: A Mother,Poet,Entrepreneur, Empowerment & Pro-Ageing Advocate, Podcaster, and Speaker. Click the link to find out more: https://linktr.ee/iamkirankumar