A new episode every week

The Girl in the Funny Looking Wrangler Genes…

Wendy Aron
Genius, Me?

--

a genetically modified Family Ties series

…are they fitted to survive?

Self-plagiarized from Genius, Me? (Brands On Pinterest), today’s hottest educational social media outlet.

Cast (in order of appearance):

Fenwick Hall, our heroine, trained at Belmont Park

And Dalton, our hero, groomed at the New York Equestrian Center

With a special guest appearance by a lone wolf howling for her psychiatrist.

I bet he has the patients to resize this graphic

And on the subject of sex with that psychiatrist:

Will this be the end of a very mini-series, or the beginning of new chapter?

Of course, all of my recorded opinions, like my moods, are subject to change without notice— and the only thing I can attribute it to is lack of oxygen.

If you intend to express public outrage about this podcast, but are secretly very interested in the subject matter, please consider following me on Twitter. At this account, you will find obsessive updates about my ongoing investigation into the evolutionary cost of my anxious Wrangler genes.

Today’s Sherman Colins Disorder healthcare humor podcast investigation has been sponsored by the Sherman Colins Kids Channel:

Since it has the potential to be a tremendous marketing platform, please support this channel by sending us free video content.

If you are determined not to join our cause, we have an enjoyable gift that should certainly make you feel guilty enough to reconsider:

I’ve been asked to do this my entire life. Clearly, it’s pointless.

--

--