Dorcas is Searching for a Committed Partner For a loving and harmonious relationship.

Sugarmummies Kenya Datings
genuine mummies  kenya
2 min readNov 13, 2023

Hello, I’m Dorcas, a 39-year-old residing in Nairobi. My life is a blend of investments and entrepreneurship, and I’m looking for something equally enriching in my personal life. Specifically, I’m on a quest to find a committed man under the age of 34, someone who shares my vision of a loving and harmonious relationship.

For me, love knows no boundaries, and I’m open to individuals from any tribe or location. What matters most is our compatibility and shared values. To ensure a responsible and safe journey together, I require that my potential partner is willing to undergo an HIV test. This step is crucial in safeguarding our health and well-being.

Financially, I’m secure and prepared to provide support to the right person who can bring a fresh spark to my love life. I believe that a strong and meaningful connection is about mutual growth, happiness, and support. I am enthusiastic about the prospect of creating a love story that is both fulfilling and inspiring.

If you are a man under 34 who is seeking a loving relationship with the potential to turn serious, and you are willing to undergo an HIV test, please reach out. Let’s explore the possibilities and see if we are the perfect match for a fulfilling and harmonious connection.

Looking for an instant and private connection? Contact our admin Brenda at 0726955672 via Text or WhatsApp. You can also get in touch through our contact page by clicking here.

Please be aware that there is a connection charge of Ksh 650 for our services

--

--

Sugarmummies Kenya Datings
genuine mummies  kenya

Kenyans Number 1 Online Dating Site For Rich Singles Men’s And Women’s For Mutual and beneficial Relations Sms/WhatsApp Admin Brenda 0726955672