Anastacia Sugar Mummy in Nairobi Needs a Humble and Loving Partner.

Hi Madam Mary , I am Anastacia currently I am here in Nairobi, I would love to be linked up with a humble, loving, and easygoing guy who wants a partner, I admire a medium or tall guy, if you get a single guy the best and lucky me, if not a divorced one or single by life situations. I am a doctor by profession, and also a local and international businesswoman, it’s only that I am single. I would love to get a male friend here also Distance shouldn’t be a problem. I want someone ready to change and be a good partner & I will shower him with goodies, I need a guy of age above 23.

Got interested in Anastacia? Text or WhatsApp Admin Mary on +254721666021. The connection fee is 650

--

--

Rich Sugarmummies Kenya
Genuine Sugar Mummies Daddies Kenya

Kenyans Number 1 Online Dating Site For Rich Singles Men’s And Women’s For Mutual and beneficial Relations Sms/WhatsApp Admin Mary G +254721666021