Trust

Pier
Genuine Growth
Published in
1 min readMay 20, 2019
📸 Will Stewart

Sometimes I’m stuck with a project because I imagine that it needs to be something that I can’t nor want to produce. I can see how it will work, I just don’ want to do the work. I end up not doing it at all.

There are no rules in life. You can literally just do it exactly the way you want to. The world is a blank canvas. No one cares.

I love doing whatever I want to, and I know that at the beginning, I might not be great at it. So, I won’t show my work to anyone just yet. Let’s create freely, and not be cluttered by everyone’s opinions.

Well, one or two maybe, when I’m ready.

I want genuine growth. I want to play. I want to create unrestrictedly. And ultimately, that’s what the world needs.

So for now

I’ll just play

and trust that

one day

everything

will

be

fine.

--

--

Pier
Genuine Growth

Growth Hacking l Social Entrepreneurship | Innovation l Remote