Potato Clicker

George W Langham
GeorgeWL.
Published in
1 min readSep 1, 2017

Recently I found myself without work, and so to kill time I would occasionally chat on a developer chat room [The Programmer’s Hangout](https://discord.me/page/coding)

We were chatting about random things when one of us (Ryan) came up with the idea of creating a potato clicker game.

Well of course we talked about it for a bit, mostly just as a way to kill time.

The Initial Readme

Then suddenly we realised. “Why not make it as a way to pick up some more skills as a pointless fun side project?”

And now here we are.

We (Myself, Ryan and his Artist friend) have made a quick and dirty low-fidelity mock-up, the next step is to make a high-fidelity mock-up.

And then after that, development will begin properly in Android using Git for Version Control.

I’ll keep posting on here as progress gets made.

--

--

George W Langham
GeorgeWL.

Web & Android Development Student and Tech Wizard ⚡