milky way from 30,000 ft

Barcelona 2012

George Lin
georgelinwrites
Published in
8 min readMar 31, 2012

--

A recent trip to Barcelona with my Classmates to work with IAAC (Institute of Advance Architecture of Catalonia). A pretty intensive 5 days, but I manage to walk around and take some photos. Unfortunately, I never got to go to any of these places intentionally without being rushed, not to mention that we left 2 days ahead of schedule due to a public protest. I will definitely go back on my own pace.

Transfer in Madrid
22@
Frank Gehry Fish
Solar Building

If you enjoyed my articles, make sure to follow me and find more of my work at www.georgexlin.com

--

--

George Lin
georgelinwrites

Designer/Architect, Educator/Visual storyteller, Digital Fabrication/Rapid Prototyping Wizard, & Image Sorcerer…