Classy Classic Boba

Hunting Drinks in Style

George Lin
georgelinwrites
Published in
3 min readOct 31, 2019

--

Boba Fett meets Boba Guys. Boba’s weapon of choice is Classic Black Tea.

Halloween 2019 this year is interesting. I wanted to make a mask, but not dress up all the way. As I was browsing the internet, I found an image on the internet where Darth Vader and Boba Fett were in suits. I figured I can start there and make the helmet.

3d Model based off a photograph
Unrolled and cut. Sprat painted finish.

As I was finishing up the helmet, I felt the costume needs a weapon. I was already dressing up as a classy Boba, while I was at Boba Guys, I ordered the classic boba… and the costume was complete.

Boba at work

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!

If you enjoyed my articles, make sure to follow me and find more of my work at www.georgexlin.com

--

--

George Lin
georgelinwrites

Designer/Architect, Educator/Visual storyteller, Digital Fabrication/Rapid Prototyping Wizard, & Image Sorcerer…