MIT = Hardcore

George Lin
georgelinwrites
Published in
2 min readMar 5, 2012

--

I’m having a blast and working really hard, but I’m not sure I am really doing well. Time management isn’t the problem. Its just there are too much stuff to do out here. I’m not sure how people even have time to party. Perhaps its partly because I’m trying to save up money for my up coming travels. But Good news. I’m going to Barcelona later this month. Gaudi’s Sagrada Família’s inter is done. I’ll make sure to check it out. If you dont know who GAUDI is, please wiki him. He has far ahead of his time. Truely a master.

In the mean time, I’m spending a lot of time in the Media Lab building by I.M Pei in the 70’s. They call it the Toilet Paper Building. I mean its is tiles and its kinda paper thin Media Technology. …… Its not that bad at all. Check out the photos I’m getting. I’m gonna do a time lapse of this space later this semester.

If you enjoyed my articles, make sure to follow me and find more of my work at www.georgexlin.com

--

--

George Lin
georgelinwrites

Designer/Architect, Educator/Visual storyteller, Digital Fabrication/Rapid Prototyping Wizard, & Image Sorcerer…