My résumé as a book in story form

Gérard Mclean
GerardMcLean
1 min readJul 26, 2018

--

Companies tell me all the time they want to hire storytellers. So, I converted my résumé into a story and bound it up into a short 70-page book.

Let’s see how serious they really are.

If you are a legit company with a legit open job you are looking to fill and this intrigues you, ping me and I’ll send you a copy gratis if the job interests me (i.e., is a salaried position with benefits) If you are just generally intrigued about this project, you can buy a copy for not a whole lot of money on the Amazons.

While you are there, check out my other books.

--

--

Gérard Mclean
GerardMcLean

Picking my brain will cost you a fortune. No discounts. Author; Monkey with a Loaded Typewriter http://amzn.to/1xxlLZB @rivershark @gerardmclean everywhere.