Equifam Spotlight: Miracle Anthony

Tolu Olawumi
GetEquity
Published in
2 min readOct 31, 2022

Meet another member of the Equifam — Miracle

How long have you been part of the Equifam and what’s your current role?

Mmm… I have been here, I think four months now and I’m the quality assurance analyst.

What does your job entail?

What my job entails…… Hmmm delivering high quality, perfectly-functioning software. Like I test new and existing features to identify and help remove bugs. Basically, I’m the developer stress person…lol😂😂

What is your day-to-day like?

My day to day, omo wake up in the morning, open laptop, check new updates on slack, then start testing and updating already existing test documents.

What would you say motivates you to open slack everyday?

My motivation to open slack basically is the fact that I have work to do and deliverables to deliver so I get gingered.

How has your career grown since joining GetEquity?

Seriously no capping my career growth has been great, I have made some improvements and I have been learning… Even me sef the growth dey shock me😁

What is your favorite thing about working at GetEquity?

My favorite thing about working at GetEquity is the fact that everyone knows we are a team and we work as one, no bad vibes just great energy. The work culture is great and everyone delivers.

What’s something you are planning on doing in the next year that you’ve never done?

Hmmm…one thing I will like to do is travel, seriously I love seeing new places, trying out new food and experiencing a different culture.

Before we go, tell us a fun fact about you

Lmao 🤣, I don’t have fun facts oh but I like food though, and I eat the weirdest food combos and I can pass for a good show host or an actress😂

--

--

Tolu Olawumi
GetEquity

Product Marketing || Programs || Content || Communications