5 Certifications for Enterprise Leaders

Want to be a leader in Enterprise Architecture? These are the certifications you need to stand out.

The single best way to be recognised as a leader within Enterprise Architecture is by earning your certification.

1. TOGAF 9 Certified

In addition, being a TOGAF 9 certified Enterprise Architect implies that you will be able to teach and mentor others in the framework.

2. Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Credential

Moreover, the CISSP certification shows that you have a foundation in topics such as access control, cryptography, information security management, and more.

3. Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT) Credential

4. Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Credential

This certification is important because it demonstrates that you have the ability to create, maintain, and secure an organisation’s information assets.

5. ITIL Expert Certification

Final Thoughts

About the author



Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store