Do You Need A 2-in-1 Laptop?

Rob Leon
#GETYOURTECHRIGHT
Published in
1 min readAug 10, 2018

2-in-1 laptops are all over the place.

It seems that the concept of flipping your screen back on your laptop and using it like an iPad is a thing.

At least for some people.

My laptop is a 2-in-1.

And you know what?

I never use it like that.

In my travels I ask others about their experience with 2-in-1 laptops.

And you know what?

Most people I talk to never use the flip feature either.

Sure they like and use the touchscreen.

But the flip.

That’s a no-go.

Thinking of getting a 2 in 1 laptop?

Think twice.

Say yes to the touch screen.

No to the flip.

I may not be your thing either.

If you’re a flipper and/or a stylus pen person let me know.

More data makes good data.

Happy touch screening.

--

--