Getting A Tech Once-Over

Rob Leon
#GETYOURTECHRIGHT
Published in
1 min readMar 6, 2018

Sometimes just sometimes you don’t need the whole Enchilada.

Sometimes you just need a bite.

I was speaking to a client yesterday about a new project they’re working on with their line of business vendor.

They had an interesting ask.

It’s not something we hear I hear very often but it’s something I wish happened more.

And that is…

Doing a tech once-over for them.

You see, their vendor is changing out the backend systems that run their core business application.

And as a result the client just wants to make sure their vendor does the job right.

So they asked me to review their vendors plans and solutions to make sure things go right.

It’s good to see a #getyourtechright message working.

It’s good to have clients that are engaged and trying to move their business forward.

It’s great to see clients getting their tech right.

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed this article, I’d appreciate a few 👏’s.
It would mean a lot to me and it helps other people see the story.

Say Hello On
Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn

--

--