Lenovo Yoga 910 Review Part 2

Rob Leon
#GETYOURTECHRIGHT
Published in
2 min readFeb 13, 2018

I’ve been using my Lenovo Yoga 910 now for a few months now.

So I thought it would be worthwhile to check in and share an update on my experience.

Here are some items I didn’t mention last time.

The Touch ID feature is pretty cool as it helps me login without having to type a password. I simply touch a button, my screen unlocks, and I’m off to go.

Another cool thing is the battery life. I can work upwards of six hours on and off before needed to recharge. Recharging is pretty fast to.

So that covers the good stuff.

Here’s the 1 item I wish they would fix.

The edge of the surface where you rest your hands when typing it’s too sharp.

Now I probably should hold my hands up properly like they teach you in school.

If they even have keyboarding for computers anymore.

But I don’t.

And so, if the laptop is on my lap I have to adjust my hands to avoid jamming the edge into my hands.

If Lenovo would just round the edge a little more, I would hurt a little less.

So there you have it.

If you’re looking for part one part one of this review click here.

The Lenovo Yoga is a great little laptop at a good price.

Oh look. There’s a Yoga 920 now.

Happy computing.

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed this article, I’d appreciate a few 👏’s.
It would mean a lot to me and it helps other people see the story.

Say Hello On
Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn

--

--