Tech Solutions Are Out There

Rob Leon
#GETYOURTECHRIGHT
Published in
1 min readNov 20, 2018

I was doing some research yesterday and landed on a tech tool that solves a specific problem.

Bam!

With so many great minds in the world…

I don’t know why I thought that there wouldn’t be a solution.

But there was.

No matter the issue.

It’s very rare that you’ll have a problem that’s unique.

A problem that hasn’t been solved before.

Tech solutions.

Most businesses are not reinventing the wheel.

Most businesses share similar problems.

It’s almost foolish to think that your business could have a unique unsolvable problem.

When it comes to the tech in your business — most everything is solvable.

Take for example the issue yesterday.

I was researching an issue for a client.

One that I didn’t think was solvable.

I used a little of my Google-Fu.

And there it was!

The first result.

I was surprised but then again, not that surprised.

Tech solutions or out there.

All you have to do is ask your friendly neighborhood technologist for help.

--

--