It’s Impossible to Think About Anything Other Than This Bat-Shit Election, But I’m Going to Try Anyway

Gfycat Team
Gfycat Blog
Published in
Oct 21, 2016
I’m not gonna let you ruin my day, no siree bob
Denial is great

The best way to deal with stressful circumstances beyond your control? Become the hero we all need.

Why is it always old dudes who hog the arm rest?

You could also give yourself a mirror pep talk. You got this!

“You are a badass bitch and don’t let anybody tell you different!”

OR you can frantically cling to an object that brings you comfort. I prefer my pillow, personally, but trees work too. Whatever floats your boat.

This cat is me IRL — desperately trying to hold on and stress-eating random shit

You could let the one you love gradually coax you out of your funk with delicious snacks.

I need a spiny covering so no one can touch me

Actually, why not make said delicious snacks yourself?

@bae can you make me these pls????

So when American politics has you like this…

TFW you’re desperately hoping this whole election is one elaborate hoax

…make sure you take care of yourself by doing things that make you feel like this:

Niiiiiiiiiiiice

--

--

Gfycat Team
Gfycat Blog

Gfycat lets you create, discover and share awesome GIFs, amazing moments and funny reactions