People In Whom I Am Disappointed

Gfycat Team
Gfycat Blog
Published in
2 min readNov 18, 2016

[Note: this list is far from exhaustive. Many, many people have disappointed me today]

I don’t ask for much, me. I am a humble person with very moderate expectations of others. Which is why, when other people fail to live up to these expectations, I become indignant.

Tossing and catching a pen is an exceedingly simple operation. There is no excuse for failure. Thankfully this young man has at least the grace to look disappointed in himself as well.

While I’m not completely sure what caused this door to break, revolving doors are obviously not made to be pushed at speed. You should have known better, lady.

This animation is extremely disturbing. Whoever made it should be disappointed at their own depraved mind.

Not only is this woman terrible at golf, she also has a nasty temper. Tsk tsk. I’m not angry, I’m disappointed.

This is how you get debilitating spinal injuries, young fellow-me-lad.

OK, so this shot is really impressive — until you consider how long it must have taken these guys to practice this. Is this really the best use of your precious time, folks? Life is fleeting, and death comes for us all in the end.

This is just… so bad. I’m not sure what to say.

I’m disappointed in whomever is putting their adorable kitten at risk of electrocution.

Life is but a barren wasteland rife with disappointment. Do better, people!

--

--

Gfycat Team
Gfycat Blog

Gfycat lets you create, discover and share awesome GIFs, amazing moments and funny reactions