How To Get The Crypto Market To Do Your Bidding

Let’s Hack Market Manipulations

Ghilia Weldesselasie
Underdawg by Ghilia Weldesselasie
3 min readNov 12, 2017

--

If you spend enough time on any trading forum you will inevitably meet people who will claim they can perfectly time the markets. This is especially true in cryptocurrency subreddits (*cough* r/ethtrader *cough*).

I’m gonna come right out and say it: that’s complete bull.

The only people who can predict what the market is gonna do is those who manipulate it, especially in the crypto world.

“Well no shit Ghilia, but what am I supposed to do with that info now?”

Fortunately after months of trading, I’ve figured out the key to manipulating the market into doing your bidding.

As I was day trading I noticed a pretty consistent pattern in my trades. Whenever I would buy an asset the price would drop and when I would sell it would rise. These effects were almost immediate and they happened so often it was unsettling. I thought I just had bad luck.

And then it happened again. BCH was in the middle of the biggest pump in crypto history so I bought in trying to hop on the gravy train and it slowly started declining. At this rate I was going to lose a lot of money so I panic sold and lo and behold, it starting rising again reaching a high of around $2400 while I was sound asleep.

In hindsight it was so obvious that I regret not realizing sooner. It’s clear to me now.

I must have superpowers.

I have the ability to single-handedly make an asset go in the opposite direction of where I want it to. Meaning that if I buy an asset I can rest assured that it will crash.

When I first realized this, I became depressed since I knew I would never get those gains that people on r/btc are bragging about. But being the optimistic guy that I am, I thought that there was a business opportunity in this.

And so for the first time ever, I will be starting my own market manipulation service. Here’s how it works:

  1. Tell me what asset you want me to crash by emailing me at ghiliaweld@gmail.com. I will go all in on this with my own money and crash the price so you can get in at a price point that suits YOU, not those pesky whales. Include your ETH address.
  2. Send a payment of 3 ETH to the following address 0xc2F6Eef36F8D90277994032b701F48b15aC89600.
  3. Sit back and relax, you’ll know the deed is done once you see me bitching on Reddit about the latest coin I’ve managed to crash.
  4. Profit.

It’s not easy doing this but somebody has to for the good of the community.

Hope y’all appreciate it.

About Myself: ‘Sup, I’m Ghilia, a student by day and investor (even though what I do is gambling) by night. I’m the co-creator of r/tokentrade the first decentralized exchange using the 0x OTC Dapp and I used to be a community manager at AirSwap but now I mostly help out other blockchain startups like Tokenbnk and Signals Network on the community front as well.

P.S.: I’m currently looking for advising opportunities so if you’re looking for a community adviser I’m your guy.

--

--