GhostTrader
Published in

GhostTrader

GTR — James Pelton AMA

The GTR team is pleased to announce our next upcoming AMA, with James Pelton. Mr. Pelton, the respected passive income expert, will be hosting us on Twitter Spaces for an in-depth conversation about our project.

Mr. Pelton is an entrepreneur, investor, and trusted YouTube authority specializing in exploring promising new ways of developing and generating passive income streams. Through his YouTube channel, he provides his community with valuable expert insights into financial education, digital assets, and wealth-building.

We are honored for the opportunity to present our project and our team to Mr. Pelton’s community. The AMA will also mark the official release of the new GTR Silver Edition NFTs, ushering in the next significant phase of our roadmap.

The AMA will be held on his Twitter Spaces, Thursday, June 28th at 3:30 PM EST (2:30 PM CST; 9:30 PM BST).

Join Us

We look forward to showcasing the Ghost Trader project to his passive-income-focused audience, and hope to see some of our existing community members there also.

Please be sure to stay tuned to our social media outlets moving forward for updates and news of the Ghost Trader project. We invite you to check out our official Ghost Trader website, join us either on Telegram or Discord, follow us on Twitter and LinkedIn, and be sure to check out the podcast found here. To follow Mr. Pelton, check out his YouTube channel in the link above, and follow him over on Twitter here.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
AtomicCelt

AtomicCelt

114 Followers

Welcome to the Official Ghost Trader Medium page! Ghost Trader is one of the most exciting new projects on the BSC network. Stay tuned for more updates.