BioThemes

Gilbert Pellegrom
Gilbert Pellegrom’s Blog
1 min readFeb 2, 2011

For the past few months now I’ve been hinting that I’ve been working on something huge and exciting but couldn’t tell anyone what it was all about. Well today I can finally reveal what it is that’s been keeping me busy and excited and I’m sure you’re going to love it.

I’ve teamed up with John O’Nolan and together we are about rock the WordPress world. “How?” I hear you scream. Well by launching a new WordPress company called BioThemes.

Now before I go any further I’m sure you might be thinking “oh great, another WordPress theme company”. But let me assure you that what BioThemes is about to do will change the WordPress theme landscape significantly. I’m not going to say too much here because we are not quite ready to launch yet, but rest assured it’s going to rock!

So make sure to follow BioThemes on Twitter and Facebook to stay up to date with our progress and you can also sign up to our newsletter to find out when we launch.

--

--

Gilbert Pellegrom
Gilbert Pellegrom’s Blog

Software Engineer from Scotland. Founder of @Dev7studioshq. Web Developer at @dliciousbrains.