The Dynamic of Dynamite

Shy Am I
Without Real Design
Aug 21, 2022
Photo by Jan Huber on Unsplash

The word is… more fluid than water.

Dyin’ amicable with life is just about the greatest peace in the world.

Dyin’ a mighty man might appeal to the termites who are only concerned with how many terms their wood lasts,
but anyone who wants to press a dent into their limit of two chances won’t gamble their luck prancing with professional dancers.

In a trance-like state thinking they’re not hip, no sister or brother would pass up the chance to hop the fence to mend their tents,
whether the past,
present,
or future is at stake.

Pitch them any other alternative and they’ll flake.

--

--

Shy Am I
Without Real Design

I write about my experiences with depression and mental health. I also rap a bit. :)