Performance Since Inception

Sean McLaughlin
GimmeSomeOptions
Published in
1 min readJan 24, 2017

These aren’t high stakes, but they are real dollars. The purpose here is to demonstrate my process and performance in a scalable strategy. My goal is to eventually receive professional backing, raise investor capital, or join a prop trading desk to size up my game. These numbers are achieved executing options trades on equities and ETFs.

As of April 21st, 2017 options Expiration (for past snapshots, scroll to the bottom):

If you’re interested in backing me and/or are a hiring manager for a prop trading desk and you’d like to review my trading plan and a breakdown of actual trades, shoot me an email: gimmesomeoptions@gmail.com. Thank you for the interest!

As of March 17th options expiration:

--

--

Sean McLaughlin
GimmeSomeOptions

Independent Stocks & Options Trader. Senior Market Strategist @ Trade Ideas. Chief Options Strategist @ All Star Charts. chicagoseantrades.com