Photo is from jenniferelizabethmasters.com

Looking at life through the third eye

--

By David Villier

What is the third eye to begin with? It is everything that helps comprehend perception, deception, imagination, manipulation, manifestation, a higher consciousness of reality. It is all seeing, ever open. Spinning. Driving you. The triangles, squares, circles spinning inside each other, creating you, bursting with light and energy in the universe of our minds. It is there. And it all rests comfortably in between our ears… As we so carelessly neglect

Life has become many walls for me with no way over. Red brick grey mortar red brick grey mortar That all i can see for an eternity. Do you see it now? There are no doors. Only unless we make them. Think of this wall as a fear as it continues to consume you, growing, pushing you back even further and further. Feasting on you. It could be waking up and living life and the wall is surrounding you everyday. It’s time to start putting doors in these walls when we build them. The understanding of this wall can be torn down anytime. We know the weak spots. We built it. It is knowing we are more than one, we are all. The everlasting eternal. A snap of the finger. the wall is gone. You then take towards your destiny our destiny.

My mind is open. My third eye is piercing through the windows of reality. Like sunlight with force. shattering divided windows inside myself and you. Only to be reborn many times and I do not want to shut it off.

I no longer wish to cloud my mind with emotions, ego, Drowning it in addictions, but still I stray.

We are not perfect to the path of righteousness. We are kids at heart, often playing in our minds. Unintentionally grasping to emotions projecting them from past into the present as the slides of emotions and memories flow. While the audience feeds you.

These are my thoughts and feelings so I share my world with you. Running in your mind in a tall green grass field as the sun rests above us. Warming you as we both fill with excitement. listening to the leaves clap with joy. Watching the grass sway as it dances to the tune of the wind. So we dance to the beat of the earth.

All this can change in an instant!

Fires, disruption, killing, evil stares, weak minded laughs of destruction!… Here we are..

As we forget the past and reinvent ourselves, we gaze up to the universe to connect the stars inside our head. Spinning. Driving us, Triangles, squares, circles spinning inside each other burst with light energy driving us to our eternal destiny.

It was a square shape with Triangles inside it, moving around inside itself in circular motion with a light energy coming out of it spinning in the universe of my head. Now yours.

--

--

Anonymous published by Mike Bunker
Ginitaa-ozhibii’igemin

Boozhoo (Hello), My name is Michael Bunker I am a student at Leech Lake Tribal College (LLTC), pursuing my Associates degree in liberal arts.