Taz Junior

Joel V
Ginitaa-ozhibii’igemin
1 min readDec 16, 2020

By: Andrew “Tre” Bloom

TAZ JUNIOR

I Rock Numbers On My Back & So Do You..

Should I Be Proud? To Be A Replica Of You..

Everything About Me Is Like You, I Don’t Know Where To Begin..

Those Foot Steps You Left, That’s The Only Place I Really Fit In..

It Hurts Emotionally That We Are Locked Up Miles Apart..

You Not Being In My Life, Tore A Hole In My Already Shattered Heart..

I Became Very Unsure Of Myself, Not Having A Father To Go To & Ask For Help..

Becoming A Dad & Not Being Responsible For My Child, Are My Deepest Fears..

You Not Being There, Only Made Me Stronger But I’m Still Steady Sheddin’ Many Tears..

And As I Reminisce, I Remember It Was Over You I Cried, It Tore Me Up Inside..

Cuz Even Though Our Relationship Was Never Really Born, Somehow It Still Died..

Now As I Wake Up In A Cell This Morning & Look At This Scratched Stainless Steel Mirror..

I See You… Thru Me,

TAZ JUNIOR

--

--