EYKG on Paul Jaisini Invisible Painting: Robert Stevenson’s Invisible Art I can’t seem to get a handle on the…

Robert Stevenson’s Invisible Art
I can’t seem to get a handle on the finer points of your work. I suggest you try it the way I did in ROLLERDUCK. You start with nothing, or maybe some vague basic image. You allow the words to flow up from your subconscious as they will, unconsciously…

I don’t need your comments for my book about genius Paul Jaisini. On the other hand if you have spare time go to the shelter and help the homeless. You are not gaining respect by your childishness here. Is this how you try to establish a name for yourself? Think it over. You judge here a painting that you had never seen. I am not asking you to praise it and love it, but what is your reason to attack the invisible picture, what is so bad about it, the brush work? I just don’t have much time to elaborate on how one would need higher grounds to criticize Paul Jaisini and his prophetic invisible paintings. EYKG