7 Cool Travel Experiences You Need To Live in 2023

My top 7 favorite travel experiences in 2022 and why you should live them too

TRAVEL STORIES BY GABE
Globetrotters

--

Photo by the author

What were your travel highlights of 2022?

2022 was such a great year to travel. After going through a terrible pandemic in 2020 and an uncertain following year, 2022 was the year that finally felt right to get on a plane and go out to explore the beauty of this world.

I had the honor of exploring a bit more of my home country (Brazil) before I embarked on another crazy international adventure, and today when I look back, I feel nothing but gratitude.

Last week, one of my friends asked me what were my top favorite travel experiences, and without hesitation, I told her all about the ones that took my breath away and made me feel alive again. After I finished sharing my stories with her, she told me that she felt encouraged to live these experiences as well, and that made me very happy.

So, allow me to share them with you too so you can create your travel bucket list for 2023.

7- Seeing an opera in Vienna, Austria

--

--

TRAVEL STORIES BY GABE
Globetrotters

I am a slum boy from Brazil who visited 30+ countries. My moving stories will inspire you to achieve your travel dreams no matter where you come from