I Tried Bone Setting in Ipoh, Malaysia and I Feel Great!

I visited a bone setting practitioner and here’s what happened.

Linda Ng
Globetrotters

--

A photo of a man and a skeleton
We all have the same skeleton, the same set of bones. Photo by Tima Miroshnichenko

Do you dare visit a bone setting practitioner? I did! 🦴

What is a Bone Setting Practitioner?

I’m sure you’ve heard of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), such as acupuncture or cupping. Bone setting is also derived from TCM. Before modern-day chiropractors, bone-setters provided treatment for joint manipulation, fractures and musculoskeletal injuries.¹ You can also think of a bone setting session as a chiropractic adjustment.

Who is Chris Leong?

Master Chris Leong is a leading Bone Setting Practitioner in Malaysia. If you mention his name, everyone will nod with familiarity. He treats patients around the world who suffer from sciatica, frozen shoulder, and back pain.²

Check out this video of a woman suffering from a severe case of frozen shoulder!

Why Did I Visit A Bone Setting…

--

--