My Top 10 Favorite Souvenirs/Things I’ve Kept From My Trips

And Why They Mean So Much To Me

TRAVEL STORIES BY GABE
Globetrotters

--

Photo by the author

Do you have anything you’ve kept from your trips because they mean something to you?

Souvenirs, postal cards, t-shirts, or anything that can remind us of where we’ve been, have a special place in most world travelers’ hearts. They bring back the feeling of nostalgia and make us feel alive again by allowing us to replay some of the most remarkable memories of our lives just when we look at them.

I have a few items I’ve kept from my trips. So, allow me to share them with you.

By the way, I’d love to hear from you. Leave a comment in this post saying if you’ve kept something from your trips and why they mean something to you.

10- Boarding Passes

Photo by the author

I love keeping all my boarding passes. I have hundreds of thousands of them. They allow me to relive some of the international trips that have been so remarkable in my life.

9-Hostel booklets

--

--

TRAVEL STORIES BY GABE
Globetrotters

I am a poor kid from a Favela (slum) who visited 30+ countries. My moving stories will inspire you to achieve your travel dreams no matter where you come from